Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year 2017 - 2018


  • School Opens Thursday 24th August 2017
    August Bank Holiday Monday 28th August 2017
    Mid-Term Break Friday 13th October to Friday 20th October 2017
    School Closes Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • School Opens Tuesday 9th January 2018
    Mid-Term Break Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
    School Closes Friday 23rd March 2018
  • School Opens Monday 9th April 2018
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
    Mid-Term Break Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
    School Closes Thursday 12th July 2018
  • Autumn Term Tuesday 22nd August 2017
    Wednesday 23rd August 2017
    Spring Term Monday 8th January 2018
    Summer Term Friday 13th July 2018

Future Term Dates


For future term dates, please follow the links below:

Woolden Hill Primary Term & Holiday Dates 2018/2019

Leicestershire Term Dates